aurora, iowa

Aurora iowa

City Government

Aurora, Iowa
"A Small Town With a Big Heart"
Population: 185

Mayor: David Young
Phone: Home Phone 319-634-3898
           Work Phone 319-634-3330
Mayor Pro-team: Shelly Robinson

PO Box 117
Aurora, IA 50607-0117
Fax: (319) 334-2555

City Clerk: Diana Gates
Treasurer: Gail Goedken
City Council Members: Richard Rau, Dale Buckman, Shelly Robinson, Jerry Meyers, Tammy Schweitzer
The Aurora City Council meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month @ 7:30 PM at the
Comet Center-Library.

New Fire Chief: Michael Hundley

Aurora Demographics:

Created by